Customer Reviews and Comments

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Dec 06, 2016 by Laurel Joens

I have been helping my husband with his carpet business for over 20 years. We have used Dalton with confidence and found them to be helpful, caring and educated people in the products of floor covering. The service department is the best and helpful with any questions or concerns I might have. I have read the one negative review and I question if we are talking about the same company? I wonder if Mark has gotten some what confused in his attempt to order carpet for his home and is understandably angry but Dalton Carpet does not deal with customers in the manner he describes. They have been in business for 30 years---something that could not be done if what Mark describes were true. We have NEVER had a bad experience with Dalton and will continue to use them with the upmost confidence in their products and their customer service department. Thank you for all you have done for us!!


Excellent All Around

Aug 03, 2016 by Allison

I fell in love with a rug that was just too expensive for me. I searched online and found Carpets In Dalton. Coming from the East Coast, I was nervous about working with a company that I've never been to in person, but Vaughn was incredibly responsive, very professional, and my rug arrived when he said it would in perfect condition at a price that fit in my budget.I give Carpets In Dalton and Vaughn my highest recommendation. Thank you, Vaughn!


Mar 10, 2016 by Barb Kleiber

Excellent service from Jim Daniels. Shipped promptly, and was well wrapped, arriving in perfect condition. Will be buying from them again.


Great company

Sep 11, 2015 by Bill Johnson

I ordered a custom sized bound edge rug from Carpets in Dalton. The order process was smooth and the folks there were very knowledgeable.

I wanted the rug a little earlier than shipping would have allowed so I went an picked it up. I was surprised to find a large, clean, well organized warehouse. My rug had been carefully rolled on a cardboard tube wrapped in plastic. It was so well packed that it survived a 200 mile drive through rainstorms in an *Open Trailer*!

Good job guys!


Aug 19, 2014 by Emmie

Getting a heads up on a remodel I'm about to do, I ordered some samples of different flooring materials that I am thinking about. Not only did they arrive in a timely manner, they also included a price sheet giving me an idea for my budget. Still making my final decision but they have my business for sure.


Aug 08, 2014 by Henry

Over the years i have done my fair share of shopping around the carpet stores looking for a 'good deal'. With Carpets in Dalton, I have found that the price is always right and I always find the best selection. With the knowledgeable sales staff and quick service, I never have a compliant. Thanks for all the hard work


Aug 05, 2014 by Richard

Loved the convenience of being able to order the samples during my weekend browsing and having them show up at my door. One of the easiest carpet buying experiences I have ever had.


Aug 02, 2014 by Cheryl

How to say thank you when someone helps during a very stressful time. My sales rep, Vaughn, went above and beyond got us the carpet cheaper and sooner than any where else could. Thanks again.


Jul 26, 2014 by Shelia

On time shipments and great pricing. What more could you ask for!


Jul 22, 2014 by Wanda

It's always great to do business with nice, friendly people who do what they say they are going to do. This was my experience with Carpets In Dalton and I highly recommend them for any flooring needs


Carpets in Dalton , USA 4.7 5.0 63 63 I have been helping my husband with his carpet business for over 20 years. We have used Dalton with confidence and found them to be helpful, caring and educated people in the produ
Page:
123»
We Accept Major Credit Cards
BBB A+ Rating Celebrating 15 Years

Carpets and Rug Inc.
219 West Ave.
Dalton, Georgia 30721
Toll Free: 855.824.6546 • Fax: 706.428.0733