Customer Reviews and Comments

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Aug 19, 2014 by Emmie

Getting a heads up on a remodel I'm about to do, I ordered some samples of different flooring materials that I am thinking about. Not only did they arrive in a timely manner, they also included a price sheet giving me an idea for my budget. Still making my final decision but they have my business for sure.


Aug 08, 2014 by Henry

Over the years i have done my fair share of shopping around the carpet stores looking for a 'good deal'. With Carpets in Dalton, I have found that the price is always right and I always find the best selection. With the knowledgeable sales staff and quick service, I never have a compliant. Thanks for all the hard work


Aug 05, 2014 by Richard

Loved the convenience of being able to order the samples during my weekend browsing and having them show up at my door. One of the easiest carpet buying experiences I have ever had.


Aug 02, 2014 by Cheryl

How to say thank you when someone helps during a very stressful time. My sales rep, Vaughn, went above and beyond got us the carpet cheaper and sooner than any where else could. Thanks again.


Jul 26, 2014 by Shelia

On time shipments and great pricing. What more could you ask for!


Jul 22, 2014 by Wanda

It's always great to do business with nice, friendly people who do what they say they are going to do. This was my experience with Carpets In Dalton and I highly recommend them for any flooring needs


Jul 17, 2014 by Kari

When picking out our carpet, we wanted something kid friendly that can take some stains and rough housing.With the help of the wonderful sales people we found what were looking for and have been very happy with our purchase. Thanks again for all the hard work.


Jul 12, 2014 by Chester

Easy to navigate website, simple ordering process, and speedy delivery.


Jul 11, 2014 by Lucy

I found the website to be especially easy to use compared to other sites I was shopping. My samples arrived quickly and I can't wait to get my new carpet installed. Thanks for all the help


Best place to get Carpet!

Jul 08, 2014 by Susan Hopkins

For years I have been buying my carpet at Dalton's for both my offices and my house. Dalton's has the best service folks in the USA - especially Vaughn Dickson! Extremely knowledgeable about a wide range of products and his recommendations are top notch. Delivery is perfect...price is very fair...This is my one stop shopping for all of my flooring needs!


Carpets in Dalton , USA 4.7 5.0 59 59 Getting a heads up on a remodel I'm about to do, I ordered some samples of different flooring materials that I am thinking about. Not only did they arrive in a timely manner, they
Page:
123»
We Accept Major Credit Cards
BBB A+ Rating Celebrating 15 Years

Carpets and Rug Inc.
3326 S. Dixie Hwy
Dalton, Georgia 30720
Toll Free: 855.824.6546 • Fax: 706.428.0733