Customer Reviews and Comments

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great Service

Oct 02, 2013 by Mike

Service was excellent. Prompt responses from sales rep. Prompt delivery. Very satisfied with experience.


Delivered on Time

Sep 18, 2013 by Waylon

"Very satisfied. I found exactly what I wanted and it arrived in a very timely manner. Also, very high quality product.


Very Helpful

Sep 06, 2013 by Kristen

Great service....we use them repeatedly for all our carpet needs


Aug 02, 2013 by Michelle

Despite the small nature of my order, the sales rep was very pleasant and attentive. He recommended sending a sample prior to placing the order and shipped the sample quickly. Once I verified the color match, I placed the order and received the box in a reasonable amount of time. Would buy from again.


Jul 14, 2013 by Joseph

I was a little dissatified with the trucking company. Our shipment was delivered late & then it was delivered at a local business cause the driver didn't want to go down a residential street so my husband had to have someone there load it onto our SUV with their forklift & then take it home to unload there by hand.


EXCELLENT!

Jun 15, 2013 by TERRA

Would ABSOLUTELY use this company again! Responses were fast and friendly - plus we received communication and confirmation of every step along the way (very reliable!), everything went off without a hitch, shipping was quick and very affordable, and we LOVE LOVE LOVE the product!!!"


GREAT PRICING!

May 16, 2013 by Dante

Product was as described. The price was the best I found anywhere. Overall, I am extremely happy I chose Carpets In Dalton.


Apr 09, 2013 by Paige

The people I had dealings with at Carpets In Dalton were always courteous, professional and helpful. The order was placed, processed and delivered in less than the estimated time.
I would not hesitate to use them again if the need arises.\"


owner/Carpet For Your Home

Dec 07, 2012 by Tami Karanasos

Monica Cunningham has went above and beyond in helping me place my orders. The customer service I received was excellent - hard to find these days. From the beginning to the end, she gave 100%++. I really appreciated all the help I received. She's a very hard worker!


Great Service!

Aug 16, 2012 by David

Well put together website and very user friendly. Very helpful and knowledgeable people too!


Carpets in Dalton , USA 4.8 5.0 10 10 Service was excellent. Prompt responses from sales rep. Prompt delivery. Very satisfied with experience.
We Accept Major Credit Cards
BBB A+ Rating Celebrating 15 Years

Carpets and Rug Inc.
3326 S. Dixie Hwy
Dalton, Georgia 30720
Toll Free: 855.824.6546 • Fax: 706.428.0733